Other Ingredients: Modified cellulose (vegetarian capsule), cellulose, magnesium stearate (vegetable source).
Does Not Contain: milk, egg, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, sugar, sweeteners, starch, salt, or preservatives.
Suitable for vegans & vegetarians
Non-GMP and Gluten Free
Contains nothing other than listed ingredients.
Warning: To prevent mouth or throat irritation, do not open capsule and pour contents directly into mouth.
Individuals with a severe renal impairment should check with a health care practitioner before using this product.