Other Ingredients: vegetable capsule (modified cellulose) and magnesium stearate.
Contains no sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, dairy products, artificial coloring, artificial flavoring, preservatives, or ingredients of animal origin. This product contains natural ingredients; color variations are normal.
Warning: If pregnant, nursing, or taking prescription drugs, consult your healthcare practitioner prior to use.
Discontinue use and consult a healthcare practitioner if you have a liver disorder or develop symptoms of liver trouble, such as abdominal pain, dark urine, or jaundice.