Other Ingredients: Cellulose, magnesium stearate (vegetable source) and silicon dioxide. Capsule consists of hydroxypropylmethylcellulose.
No wheat, no gluten, no soybeans, no dairy, no egg, no fish/shellfish, no peanuts/tree nuts. Suitable for vegetarians/vegans.
Warning: If you have a medical condition, are pregnant, lactating, trying to conceive, under the age of 18, or taking medications (especially SSRIs, MAOs, or sedatives), consult your health care practitioner before using this product. Keep out of the reach of children.