Other Ingredients: Dicalcium phosphate, maltodextrin, cellulose, stearic acid (vegetable source), magnesium stearate (vegetable source), silicon dioxide and food grade coating.
No wheat, no gluten, no soybeans, no dairy, no egg, no fish/shellfish, no peanuts/tree nuts. Suitable for vegetarians/vegans.
Quality Assurance: Purity of product assured by Ultra High Performance Liquid Chromatography.
Warning: Do not use if allergic to pineapples, honeybee stings or olive pollen. Swallow quickly with a full glass of liquid. If you have a medical condition, are pregnant, lactating, trying to conceive, under the age of 18, or taking medications, consult your health care practitioner before using this product. Keep out of the reach of children.