Other Ingredients: gelatin, rice bran oil, glycerin, beeswax, lecithin, purified water, carmine.
Contains soybeans. Contains rice.
This product contains NO milk, egg, fish, peanuts, crustacean shellfish (lobster, crab, shrimp), tree nuts, wheat, yeast, gluten, or corn. Contains NO sugar, or artificial sweeteners, or flavors.
Lyc-O-Mato is a registered trademark of LycoRed Natural Products Limited.
Warning: Do not take with fiber supplements.
- Keep out of reach of children.
- Do not exceed recommended dose.
- Do not purchase of out seal is broken or damaged
- if you have a bad reaction to product discontinue use immediately.
- When using nutritional supplements, please consult with your physician if you are undergoing treatment for a medical condition or if you are pregnant or lactating.