Other Ingredients: Pure Guar Gum
Contains no: sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, milk, egg, shellfish or preservatives.
Guaranteed 100% Natural. Vegetarian/Vegan Product.
Since the soluble fiber is not absorbed, no calories are contributed to the diet.
Derived entirely from guar beans.
This product is sold by weight not volume.