Other Ingredients: dibasic calcium phosphate, modified cellulose gum, microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, colloidal silicon dioxide, and magnesium stearate.
Suitable for vegetarians. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor, or fragrance.
Warning: If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, or taking any prescription drugs, consult your physician before using this product. It has been reported that St. John's wort can affect the absorption of certain drugs.