Other Ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, and stearic acid.
Suitable for vegetarians and Hypoallergenic: Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, corn, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservative, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.
Warning: Do not use this product if you are pregnant, may become pregnant, or are breastfeeding. Consult your doctor before using if you are currently taking any anticholinergic drugs, acetylcholinesterase inhibitors, or cholinergic drugs. Discontinue use or reduce dosage and consult your health care professional if the following symptoms develop: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, incontinence, or muscle twitches. STORE IN A COOL, DRY PLACE.