Other Ingredients: rice flour, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose and water (capsule), hydroxypropyl methylcellulose phthalate, and polyethylene glycol.
Suitable for vegetarians. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.
Warning: Do not take if you are pregnant, may become pregnant, or breastfeeding, or if you suffer from any gastrointestinal disorders such as ulcers. Consult your health care professional before taking this product if you are taking any drug that affects blood coagulation such as prescription vitamin K, heparin, warfarin (coumadin), or aspirin. Discontinue use if nausea, diarrhea, or other intestinal discomfort occurs.